Jojoba & Peppermint Formula Shampoo Bar - 3.5oz

Availability: In stock

$7.49
OR
Rating
10 Review(s)

Jojoba & Peppermint Formula Shampoo Bar - 3.5oz

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Seriously the Best. Review by Gracie
Rating
For the longest time I was searching for a more natural haircare routine that wouldn't strip my hair of it's natural oils and was just better for me in general. I first purchased a lush shampoo bar which contained SLS and I absolutely hated the way it stripped my hair. I then tried the Baking Soda/Vinegar no-poo method and after 2ish weeks realized how damaging it was for your hair. Then I switched to Morocco Method which simply did not work for me. I found it incredibly difficult to work through my hair since it didn't lather. After purchasing a couple sample sizes of JR Liggetts shampoo bars I immediately fell in love with this one. It left my hair shiny, smooth, easy to brush through, but most of all, clean feeling. I can't see myself ever using anything other than JR Liggetts from now on! (Posted on 6/7/2019)
New Favorite Shampoo Review by Lexie
Rating
This shampoo transformed my hair. I have thin-medium thickness long hair, and it tends to get oily, but my scalp gets dry. I was skeptical to try this since it’s composed entirely of oil, but I’m glad I went for it. It hydrates my scalp without making it greasy, and it’s given my hair body it never had before. It doesn’t suds up or feel great in the shower, but trust that it works. No need for conditioner either! (Posted on 5/31/2019)
Fabulous Product Review by Bird
Rating
I have been using only this product for three weeks now--no other shampoo, no conditioner, no mousse--and I feel as if this is the shampoo (and conditioner) I have been missing my entire life without realizing it. I work up a lather, wash it out, dry, and it looks lighter and fluffier than when I use mousse, and has fewer or no tangles than than I get with most of my conditioners. ( I should say that I have thin fine hair that gets oily every second or third day depending on diet.) For some reason, hair dries quickly after using this, which is an added advantage, from my point of view. I am utterly thrilled to have discovered this. (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Never Going Back Review by Taylor
Rating
When switching to a zero waste lifestyle, giving up my shampoo was the change I was most dreading. I thought shampoo bars were something I would have to suffer through while dreaming longingly of my old shampoo. Surprise to me, I LOVE my new shampoo bar more than my old shampoo! I instantly felt so much cleaner than I ever had, and my hair still feels as nice as it always does! I'm telling everyone who will listen to me all about it! (Posted on 1/21/2019)
Fantastic! Review by Rikki
Rating
I absolutely love, love, LOVE this shampoo bar! I actually used it for shampooing *and* for body wash, and it's so terrifically moisturizing without leaving any residue or drying out my skin or hair. My fiancee loves it, too! Highly recommend. :) (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Love it Review by Msstea
Rating
I love this shampoo , I have thick long hair that gets oily easy and was always hard to brush after a bath,,, after the 3rd use of this bar I can brush my hair with ease when I get out of the shower it cleans deep down and leaves my hair clean for a long time , both my 6 and 3 yr old has always had flaky skin behind there ears and my sons scalp always looked dirty and had yellow residue on his scalp after using this soap just a few times both my kids scalps are completely clean and behind their ears cleared up and are nice and smooth now,,, this shampoo has worked amazingly, and since there is no need for conditioner it makes bath time faster and easier!! (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Love it Review by gmp95
Rating
I am obsessed with these bars! I have super thick, waxy, long hair that needs TLC. Regular shampoos and conditioners make my hair shed significantly every time I would wash it but not with these. Leaves my hair clean, shiny and bouncy. I will never stop buying these. The only downside to these is the waxy buildup that it can leave on your scalp after a significant amount of time. I recommend just using an all natural sulfate free liquid shampoo one to two times a month to "clarify" the hair to gently remove build up. (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Damn good bar hair shampoo. Review by Bigv
Rating
Love this soap great clean good lather and last so long use it and have the most softest hair and refreshing gotta buy this you'll never go wrong . (Posted on 7/26/2015)
Please never stop making this product! Review by Linn
Rating
I found this by chance after going 'no poo' for a few months, and I will absolutely not go back to commercial shampoo ever again! This shampoo bar gives my hair shine, volume and a fresh scent, without any terrifying ingredients! I found that using a shampoo bar as opposed to a liquid shampoo actually is much more convenient! I love that it lathers, and lasts for ages ( I've had mine for around 3 months, 2 washes every week and still not finished ) (Posted on 5/13/2015)
Love it Review by Liza
Rating
I alternate between this shampoo bar and the original. They're both fantastic for my thin, slightly oily hair. The peppermint feels extra-good on my scalp. (Posted on 2/5/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jojoba & Peppermint Formula Shampoo Bar - 3.5oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating